Tel: 020 7723 1216   Email: info@onewestminster.org.uk

Contact Us

Please view information and contact details for our current office locations and members of staff.

37 Chapel Street - Head Office

37 Chapel Street - Head Office

37 Chapel Street
London NW1 5DP
Tel: 020 7723 1216
 

 

Finance Officer

Ayobami Fagbemi
Tel: 020 7535 0485
Email: 
a.fagbemi@onewestminster.org.uk

VOLUNTARY SECTOR SUPPORT & COMMUNITY NETWORK TEAM

VOLUNTARY SECTOR SUPPORT & COMMUNITY NETWORK TEAM

Organisation Support Officer - Children & Young People

Emma Plouviez
Tel: 020 7535 0499
Email: e.plouviez@onewestminster.org.uk

Organisation Support Officer

Davide Marullo
Tel: 020 7535 0488
Email: 
d.marullo@onewestminster.org.uk

Community Network Facilitator

Nina Hathway
Tel: 020 7535 0482
Email: n,hathway@onewestminster.org.uk

Organisation Support Officer

Mohammed Mansour
Email: m.mansour@onewestminster.org.uk

DBS

DBS

DBS Administrator
Eshita Unadkat
Tel: 020 7535 0495
Email: dbs@onewestminster.org.uk
Wednesday and Thursday only

Corporate Partnerships Team

Corporate Partnerships Team

Corporate Partnerships Manager
Paola Pagliarin
Email: p.pagliarin@onewestminster.org.uk
Tel 020 7535 0493

Corporate Partnerships Officer
Alexandra Hernandez
Tel: 020 7535 0496
Email: a.hernandez@onewestminster.org.uk

Corporate Partnerships Officer
Daniel Fuller
Tel: 020 7535 0496
Email: d.fuller@onewestminster.org.uk

Family Learning Involvement Project Team

Family Learning Involvement Project Team

Family Learning Involvement Project Coordinator

Lana Al-Waily
Tel: 020 7641 5436
Email: lalwaily@portmancentre.co.uk

Family Learning Involvement Project Worker

Anthony M George
Tel: 020 7641 5436
Email: ageorge@portmancentre.co.uk

 

Chief Executive

Jackie Rosenberg
Tel: 020 7535 0486
Email: j.rosenberg@onewestminster.org.uk

Senior Project Manager

Suj Ahmed
Tel: 020 7535 0483
Email: s.ahmed@onewestminster.org.uk

Communications & Marketing Manager


Nina Hathway
Tel: 020 7535 0482
Email: n.hathway@onewestminster.org.uk

VOLUNTEERING - BROKERAGE & PROJECTS TEAM

VOLUNTEERING - BROKERAGE & PROJECTS TEAM

Volunteer Service Manager

Nigel Barber
Tel: 020 7535 0498
Email: n.barber@onewestminster.org.uk

Volunteer Service Officer

Samia Zaki
Tel: 020 7535 0491
Email: s.zaki@onewestminster.org.uk

Opportunity Development Officer

Peshang Arkawazi
Tel: 020 7535 0494
Email: p.arkawazi@onewestminster.org.uk

Volunteer Outreach Officer

Fraser Parry
Tel: 07501 227793
Email: f.parry@onewestminster.org.uk

Befriending Plus Project Coordinator
Natalie Castro
Tel: 020 7535 0497
Email: n.castro@onewestminster.org.uk

LD Befriending & Mentoring Project Coordinator

Sandra Joao
Tel: 020 7535 0484
Email: s.joao@onewestminster.org.uk

LD Volunteering Project Coordinator

Najla El-Busefi
Tel: 020 7535 0493
Email: n.el-busefi@onewestminster.org.uk