Tel: 020 7723 1216   Email: info@onewestminster.org.uk

Contact Us

Please view information and contact details for our current office locations and members of staff.

37 Chapel Street - Head Office

37 Chapel Street - Head Office

37 Chapel Street
London NW1 5DP
Tel: 020 7723 1216
 

 

Finance Officer

Ayobami Fagbemi
Tel: 020 7535 0485
Email: 
a.fagbemi@onewestminster.org.uk

VOLUNTARY SECTOR SUPPORT & COMMUNITY NETWORK TEAM

VOLUNTARY SECTOR SUPPORT & COMMUNITY NETWORK TEAM

Organisation Support Manager

 

Emma Plouviez
Tel: 020 7535 0499
Email: e.plouviez@onewestminster.org.uk

Organisation Support Officer - Children & Young People

Davide Marullo
Tel: 020 7535 0488
Email: 
d.marullo@onewestminster.org.uk

Organisation Support Officer - Health and Wellbeing

Concia Albert
Tel: 
020 7535 0481
Email: c.albert@onewestminster.org.uk

Information, Events and Training Support Officer

Adel Aburas
Tel: 
020 7723 1216
Email: a.aburas@onewestminster.org.uk

Community Network Facilitator

Nina Hathway
Tel: 020 7535 0482
Email: n.hathway@onewestminster.org.uk

DBS

DBS

DBS Administrator

Eshita Unadkat
Tel: 020 7535 0495
Email: dbs@onewestminster.org.uk
Wednesday and Thursday only

Corporate Partnerships Team

Corporate Partnerships Team

Corporate Partnerships Manager


Paola Pagliarin
Email: p.pagliarin@onewestminster.org.uk
Tel 020 7535 0493

Corporate Partnerships Officer

Alexandra Hernandez
Tel: 020 7535 0496
Email: a.hernandez@onewestminster.org.uk

Corporate Partnerships Officer


Quoc Truong
Tel: 020 7535 0487
Email: q.truong@onewestminster.org.uk

Corporate Partnerships Officer


Gemma Murray

Tel: 020 7535 0496
Email: g.murray@onewestminster.org.uk

Chief Executive

Jackie Rosenberg
Tel: 020 7535 0486
Email: j.rosenberg@onewestminster.org.uk

Communications & Marketing Manager


Nina Hathway
Tel: 020 7535 0482
Email: n.hathway@onewestminster.org.uk

VOLUNTEERING - BROKERAGE & PROJECTS TEAM

VOLUNTEERING - BROKERAGE & PROJECTS TEAM

Volunteer Service Manager

Nigel Barber
Tel: 020 7535 0498
Email: n.barber@onewestminster.org.uk

Volunteer Service Officer

Samia Zaki
Tel: 020 7535 0491
Email: s.zaki@onewestminster.org.uk

Opportunity Development Officer

Peshang Arkawazi
Tel: 020 7535 0494
Email: p.arkawazi@onewestminster.org.uk

Befriending Plus Project Coordinator

Natalie Castro
Tel: 020 7535 0497
Email: n.castro@onewestminster.org.uk

LD Befriending & Mentoring Project Coordinator

Joel Hylton
Tel: 020 7535 0484
Email: j.hylton@onewestminster.org.uk

LD Volunteering Project Coordinator

Najla El-Busefi
Tel: 020 7535 0493
Email: n.el-busefi@onewestminster.org.uk